fbpx

Board Of Directors

 

Our 2020-2021 Board of Directors

 

 
Board Chair
David Isenberg

 

Immediate Past Board Chair
Sarah Boden

 

President & CEO
Nancy B. Greer

 

Executive Committee
Carl Bianco
Sarah Boden
Lisa Brashem
Linda Clifton
David Isenberg
Ken Rudee
Iantha Sidell
Robert Spitzer
David Stiefel

 

At-Large Board Members
Hart Cole
Allix DeGraff
Jonathan Dunn
Marla Dunn
Leisa Goldberg
Jocelyn Isaacs
Paul Nacamuli
Diane Sigel
Brad Smith
Daniel Stein
Carol Stockton

 

Israel & World Jewry Committee Chair
Gabriel Scherzer

 

Jewish Community Relations Council Board Chair
Bill Mowat
 

 
Rabbinic Organization Representatives
Rabbi Moshe Kletenik
Rabbi James Mirel

 

Ex Officio Members
Shelley Bensussen
Sarah Boden
Robin Boehler
Celie Brown
Ray Galante
Eileen Gilman
Ron Leibsohn
Frankie Loeb
Dan Lowen
Gerald Ostroff
Herb Pruzan
Lucy Pruzan
Michele Rosen
Michael Spektor

 

Jewish Federation Staff

 

Office Of The Executive

Nancy B. Greer
President & CEO
nancybg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2255
Cindy Bockelman
Executive Assistant & HR Coordinator
cindyb@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2251
 

Development

Lynn Feldhammer
Development Officer
lynnf@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2273
Tori Weinstein
Development Manager
toriw@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2291
Miriam Goldstein
Database Administrator and Development Analyst
miriamg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2212
 

Community Engagement

Rabbi Samuel Klein
Director of Jewish Engagement
samuelk@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2240
Jenna Hanauer
Associate Director of Jewish Engagement
jennah@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2215
Nomi Mitchell
Israel Education & Engagement Program Manager
nomim@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2217
Alana Gross
Jewish Engagement Program Associate
alanag@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2247

Finance & Administration

Jean Callahan
Director of Finance
jeanc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2229
Andrew Chadick
Director of IT, Building Operations, & Community Security
andrewc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2223
Cheryl Tedrow
Senior Endowment Accountant
cherylt@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2278
Sarah Constantine
Senior General Ledger Accountant
sarahc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2281
Ali Horri
Accounting Specialist
alih@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2280
 

Jewish Community Relations Council & Government Affairs

Maxima Patashnik
Director of JCRC and Government Affairs
maxp@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2248
Cassie Garvin
Intergroup Relations and Israel Affairs Manager
cassieg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2228
Aliza Mossman
Jewish Community Relations Council & Advocacy Associate
alizam@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2225
 

Marketing & Communications

Tovah Bigeleisen
Marketing & Communications Manager
tovahb@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2237
Jim DiPeso
Editor & Writer
jimd@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2216
Morgan Hector
Marketing Graphic Designer
morganh@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2257
 

Planned Giving & Foundations

Tony Abrams
Community Foundation Director
tonya@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2252
Rachel Rosenman
Legacy Development Manager
rachelmr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2220
Caitlin Roth
Foundation Operations Manager
caitlinr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2218
Our Impact

125,481

Copies of Jewish In Seattle magazine have been sent to subscribers since publication began in August 2015.