fbpx

Board Of Directors

 

Our 2021-2022 Board of Directors

 

President & CEO
Nancy B. Greer 

Board Chair
David Isenberg

Immediate Past Board Chair
Sarah Boden

Executive Committee
Carl Bianco
Sarah Boden
Lisa Brashem
Hart Cole
David Isenberg
Paul Nacamuli
Rob Spitzer
David Stiefel

At-Large Board Members
Linda Clifton
Allix DeGraff
Jonathan Dunn
Jocelyn Isaacs
Ken Rudee
Cantor David Serkin-Poole
Jeff Slotnick
Brad Smith
Daniel Stein
Carol Stockton

Israel & World Jewry Committee Chair
Gabe Scherzer

Jewish Community Relations Council Chair
Bill Mowat
 

Rabbinic Organization Representatives
Rabbi Yohanna Kinberg
Rabbi Moshe Kletenik

Ex Officio Members
Shelley Bensussen
Robin Boehler
Celie Brown
Ray Galante
Eileen Gilman
Ron Leibsohn
Frankie Loeb
Dan Lowen
Gerald Ostroff
Herb Pruzan
Lucy Pruzan
Michele Rosen
Iantha Sidell
Michael Spektor

 

Jewish Federation Staff

 

Office Of The Executive

Nancy B. Greer
President & CEO
nancybg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2255
Cindy Bockelman
Executive Assistant & HR Coordinator
cindyb@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2251
 

Development

Lynn Feldhammer
Development Officer
lynnf@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2273
Tori Weinstein
Development Manager
toriw@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2291
Miriam Goldstein
Database Administrator and Development Analyst
miriamg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2212
 

Community Engagement

Rabbi Samuel Klein
Director of Jewish Engagement
samuelk@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2240
Jenna Hanauer
Associate Director of Jewish Engagement
jennah@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2215
Alana Gross
Community Engagement & Outreach Manager
alanag@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2247

Finance & Administration

Jean Callahan
Director of Finance
jeanc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2229
Andrew Chadick
Director of IT, Building Operations, & Community Security
andrewc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2223
Cheryl Tedrow
Senior Endowment Accountant
cherylt@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2278
Sarah Constantine
Senior General Ledger Accountant
sarahc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2281
Ali Horri
Accounting Specialist
alih@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2280
Justina Saechao
Accounting Administrative Assistant
justinas@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2243
 

Jewish Community Relations Council & Government Affairs

Maxima Patashnik
Director of JCRC and Government Affairs
maxp@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2248
Cassie Garvin
Intergroup Relations and Israel Affairs Manager
cassieg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2228
Aliza Mossman
Jewish Community Relations Council & Advocacy Associate
alizam@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2225
 

Marketing & Communications

Tovah Bigeleisen
Marketing & Communications Manager
tovahb@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2237
Jim DiPeso
Editor & Writer
jimd@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2216
Morgan Hector
Marketing Graphic Designer
morganh@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2257
 

Planned Giving & Foundations

Tony Abrams
Community Foundation Director
tonya@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2252
Rachel Rosenman
Legacy Development Manager
rachelmr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2220
Caitlin Roth
Foundation Operations Manager
caitlinr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2218
Our Impact

$13.8 Million

Estimated legacy gift commitments secured for local Jewish organizations through the Federation-operated LIFE & LEGACY® program.