Staff & Board - Jewish Federation

Board Of Directors

Our 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Board Chair
Sarah Boden

Incoming Board Chair
Iantha Sidell

Immediate Past Board Chair
Dan Lowen

President & CEO
Nancy B. Greer

Executive Committee
Sarah Boden
Carl Bianco
Lisa Brashem
David Chivo
Linda Clifton
Eric Hasson
Hal Jackson
Dan Lowen
Iantha Sidell
Robert Spitzer

Directors
Allix DeGraff
Jonathan Dunn
Marla Dunn
Susan Edelheit
Jennifer Fisch
Leisa Goldberg
Barry Goren
Jocelyn Isaacs
Debra Mailman
Corey Salka
Diane Sigel-Steinman
Brad Smith
Daniel Stein
Carol Stockton

Standing Committee Chair
Ken Rudee

 

 

Rabbinic Organization Representatives
Rabbi Moshe Kletenik
Rabbi Zari Weiss

Ex Officio Members
Shelley Bensussen
Robin Boehler
Celie Brown
Ray Galante
Eileen Gilman
Ron Leibsohn
Frankie Loeb
Gerald Ostroff
Herb Pruzan
Lucy Pruzan
Michele Rosen
Michael Spektor

Jewish Federation Staff

Office Of The Executive

Nancy B. Greer
President & CEO
nancybg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2255
Cindy Bockelman
Executive Assistant & HR Coordinator
cindyb@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2251
Aliza Mossman
Administrative Coordinator
alizam@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2225

Development

Karen Parry
Development Director
karenp@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2234
Lynn Feldhammer
Development Officer
lynnf@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2273
Miriam Goldstein
Development Operations and Database Administrator
miriamg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2212
Rachel Rosenman
LIFE & LEGACY™ Manager & Development Officer
rachelmr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2220
Nicole Tordella
Development Operations Coordinator
nicolet@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2291

Community Engagement

Rabbi Samuel Klein
Director of Jewish Engagement
samuelk@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2240
Jenna Hanauer
PAVE & Young Adult Leadership Program Manager
jennah@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2215
Ariel Lapson
Israel & World Jewry Program Manager
ariell@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2217
Cassie Garvin
Government Affairs & Community Relations Associate
cassieg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2228
Craig Mathews
Events Manager
craigm@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2219
Claire Baskett
Child & Youth Engagement Associate
claireb@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2259
Steven Leonti
Office & Engagement Coordinator
stevenl@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2200

Finance & Administration

Jean Callahan
Director of Finance
jeanc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2229
Andrew Chadick
Director of IT, Building Operations, & Community Security
andrewc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2223
Cheryl Tedrow
Senior Endowment Accountant
cherylt@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2278
Sarah Constantine
Senior General Ledger Accountant
sarahc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2281
Jordan Kroger
Accounts Payable Accountant
jordank@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2280
Austin Barwick-Davis
Accounts Receivable Accountant
austinbd@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2221

Government & Community Affairs

Maxima Patashnik
Director of Government & Community Relations
maxp@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2248
Cassie Garvin
Government Affairs & Community Relations Associate
cassieg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2228

Marketing & Communications

Tovah Bigeleisen
Marketing & Communications Manager
tovahb@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2237
Jim DiPeso
Editor & Writer
jimd@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2216
Kari Singsaas
Marketing & Communications Associate
karis@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2257

Planned Giving & Foundations

Tony Ramsey
Endowment & Planned Giving Director
tonyr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2252
Caitlin Roth
Endowment & Planned Giving Associate
caitlinr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2218
Our Impact

89,696

Copies of Jewish In Seattle magazine have been sent to subscribers since publication began in August 2015.