Board Of Directors

Our 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Board Chair
Dan Lowen

Incoming Board Chair
Sarah Boden

President & CEO
Nancy B. Greer

Executive Committee
Helene Behar
Sarah Boden
Celie Brown
Zane Brown, Jr.
Eric Hasson
Hal Jackson
Steve Loeb
Debra Mailman
David Stiefel

Additional Standing Committee Chairs
Linda Clifton, Community Relations

Rabbinic Organization Representatives
Rabbi Moshe Kletenik
Rabbi Aaron Meyer

Directors
Jerry Anches, z”l
Lisa Brashem
Bonnie Cape
Susan Edelheit
Jennifer Fisch
Leisa Goldberg
Jocelyn Isaacs
Corey Salka
Diane Sigel-Steinman
Brad Smith

Ex Officio Members
Shelley Bensussen
Robin Boehler
Ray Galante
Eileen Gilman
Ron Leibsohn
Frankie Loeb
Gerald Ostroff
Herb Pruzan
Lucy Pruzan
Michele Rosen
Iantha Sidell
Michael Spektor
Rob Spitzer

Jewish Federation Staff

Office Of The Executive

Nancy B. Greer
President & CEO
nancybg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2255
Cindy Bockelman
Executive Assistant & HR Coordinator
cindyb@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2251

Development

Karen Mudd
Interim Chief Development Officer
karenm@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2232
Lynn Feldhammer
Development Officer
lynnf@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2273
Miriam Goldstein
Development Operations Coordinator
miriamg@jewishinseattle.org
206-774-2212
Elizabeth Richmond
Development Officer
elizabethr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2249
Rachel Rosenman
LIFE & LEGACY™ Associate
rachelmr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2220
Caitlin Roth
Endowment & Development Coordinator
caitlinr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2213

Community Engagement

Noa Guter
Director of Engagement & Impact Evaluation
noag@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2247
Lori Gradinger
Jewish Engagement Senior Manager
lorig@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2237
Liz Agi
Research & Evaluation Manager
liza@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2230
Claire Baskett
PJ Library & Engagement Coordinator
claireb@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2259
Cassie Garvin
Engagement Coordinator
cassieg@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2228
Taryn Goodman-Omran
Engagement Associate - Israel, World Jewry & Scholarships
taryno@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2217
Jenna Hanauer
Engagement Associate - PAVE
jennah@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2215
Craig Mathews
Events Manager
craigm@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2219

Finance & Administration

Jean Callahan
Director of Finance
jeanc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2229
Andrew Chadick
Director of IT, Building Operations, and Community Security
andrewc@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2223
Brandon Dannehy
Accounting Specialist
brandond@jewishinseattle.org
206-774-2243
Katy Lukas
Staff Accountant
katyl@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2280
Addison Smith
Database Administrator & Finance Manager
addisons@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2281
Cheryl Tedrow
Senior Endowment Accountant
cherylt@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2278

Government & Community Affairs

Maxima Patashnik
Government & Community Affairs Manager
maxp@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2248

Marketing & Communications

Jim DiPeso
Editor & Writer
jimd@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2216
Kari Singsaas
Marketing & Communications Associate
karis@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2257

Planned Giving & Foundations

Sierra Lawe
Endowment & Planned Giving Manager
sierral@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2252
Caitlin Roth
Endowment & Development Coordinator
caitlinr@jewishinseattle.org
206.774.2213
Our Impact

412

Participants from over 100 organizations are involved in SAFE Washington, which works closely with law enforcement to make community security resources available to Jewish organizations in Washington State.